MEET THE TEAM

Penny Walsh-McGuire

Executive Director

penny@castlcanada.ca

Wendy McIsaac

Dir. Academic Partnerships
& Special Projects

wendy@castlcanada.ca

Sidney Reid

Dir. Client Services

sidney@castlcanada.ca

Paul-Xavier Etter

Director of Technical Training

paul@castlcanada.ca

Sven Ansorge

Associate Director of Technical Training and Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Trainer/Site Manager – Montreal

sven@castlcanada.ca

Chelsey Rogerson

Dir. of Communications & Marketing

chelsey@peibioalliance.com

Sarah Nguyen

 

Director of Business

Development

sarah@castlcanada.ca

Hardik Upadhyay

Biopharmaceutical Trainer/Site Manager – Charlottetown

hardik@castlcanada.ca

Ellen Ross

 

Training Administrator

ellen@castlcanada.ca

Kelsey Turner

Program Assistant

kelsey@castlcanada.ca

Amanda MacLeod

Marketing and Partnerships Manager

amanda@castlcanada.ca

MEET THE TEAM

Penny Walsh-McGuire

Executive Director

Wendy McIsaac

Dir. Academic Partnerships & Special Projects

Sidney Reid

Dir. Client Services

Paul-Xavier Etter

Director of Technical Training

Sven Ansorge

Associate Director of Technical Training and Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Trainer/Site Manager - Montreal

Chelsey Rogerson

Dir. Comms & Marketing

Sarah Nguyen

Dir. of Business Development

Hardik Upadhyay

Biopharmaceutical Trainer/Site Manager – Charlottetown

Ellen Ross

Training Administrator

Amanda MacLeod

Marketing and Partnerships Manager

Kelsey Turner

Program Assistant