MEET THE TEAM

Penny Walsh-McGuire

Executive Director

penny@castlcanada.ca

Wendy McIsaac

Dir. Academic Partnerships
& Special Projects

wendy@castlcanada.ca

Sidney Reid

Dir. Client Services

sidney@castlcanada.ca

Patrick Daoust

Dir. Technical Training

patrick@castlcanada.ca

Paul-Xavier Etter

Associate Director of Technical Training/Site Manager – Montreal

paul@castlcanada.ca

Hardik Upadhyay

Biopharmaceutical Trainer/Site Manager – Charlottetown

hardik@castlcanada.ca

Wasim Abbasi

Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Trainer

wasim@castlcanada.ca

Chelsey Rogerson

Dir. of Communications & Marketing

chelsey@peibioalliance.com

Amanda MacLeod

Marketing and Partnerships Manager

amanda@castlcanada.ca

Ellen Ross

Project Assistant

ellen@castlcanada.ca

MEET THE TEAM

Penny Walsh-McGuire

Executive Director

Wendy McIsaac

Dir. Academic Partnerships & Special Projects

Sidney Reid

Dir. Client Services

Patrick Daoust

Dir. Technical Training

Paul-Xavier Etter

Associate Director of Technical Training/Site Manager – Montreal

Hardik Upadhyay

Biopharmaceutical Trainer/Site Manager – Charlottetown

Wasim Abbasi

Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing Trainer

Chelsey Rogerson

Dir. Comms & Marketing

Amanda MacLeod

Marketing and Partnerships Manager

Ellen Ross

Project Assistant